Collections

Bracken BFL

Bracken BFL

fingering weight 75% Superwash Bluefaced Leicester / 25% Nylon 460 yards / 100 grams

Fife Fingering

Fife Fingering

Smooth and round 4-ply fingering weight 100% superwash Merino 438 yards / 100 grams

Fir Merino Singles

Fir Merino Singles

 Soft and lofty fingering weight single ply 100% Merino 400 yards / 100 grams

Floozy Cardigan Kits

Floozy Cardigan Kits

Kits are SOLD OUT. Check my shop update HERE on Thursday, August 23rd at 4pm PST for a lot of...

Hearth DK

Hearth DK

100% Superwash British Bluefaced Leicester 245 yards / 100 grams

Shop

Shop

More yarn being added Saturday, November 16th at 10am PST (1pm EST, 5pm GMT)

Success! Feel free to continue shopping or head to your cart .