Shop

Refresh this page during the next update to see new yarn!

Next shop update is Saturday, June 22nd at 10am PST (1pm EST, 5pm GMT)

If you need more of a specific yarn, contact me at maria@tuskenknits.com. I am accepting custom orders through the summer months.

No products in this collection

Success! Feel free to continue shopping or head to your cart .